Reviews

It is very important to me that clients feel comfortable booking an appointment with me, and have an idea of what to expect from their treatment. below are reviews and feedback i have received from clients, if you have had a treatment with me please feel free to provide feedback.


January 2015 by D (AdultWork Review)
Fantastic experience due to amazing service provider - highly recommended.
January 2015 by T
Had a few meets with this guy. He gives a fantastic massage on a nice massage table and very relaxed atmosphere. Also a very nice fetish room. Highly rated and cannot wait for next visit.
January 2015 by K (AdultWork Review)
Great friendly,sensual service. Superb massage with anal play and great happy ending! Discussed limits and interests etc beforehand and it all went very well.
December 2014 by WS (AdultWork Review)
VERY enjoyable visit, welcoming, understanding and excellent at responding to my desires and limits. superb environment and facilities. i will be returning.
December 2014 by PPP (AdultWork Review)
highly recommended someone who can deliver the services and took me new limits
January 2015 by D (AdultWork Review)
Fantastic experience due to amazing service provider - highly recommended.
January 2015 by T
Had a few meets with this guy. He gives a fantastic massage on a nice massage table and very relaxed atmosphere. Also a very nice fetish room. Highly rated and cannot wait for next visit.
January 2015 by K (AdultWork Review)
Great friendly,sensual service. Superb massage with anal play and great happy ending! Discussed limits and interests etc beforehand and it all went very well.
December 2014 by WS (AdultWork Review)
VERY enjoyable visit, welcoming, understanding and excellent at responding to my desires and limits. superb environment and facilities. i will be returning.
December 2014 by PPP (AdultWork Review)
highly recommended someone who can deliver the services and took me new limits
February 2014 by S
My third visit and I can only say gets better and more intense each time.
September 2013 by B
What can I say.......? As far as I am concerned, that session will take some beating, it was fantastic!! Thank you for being such a good teacher.
July 2012 by R
You are very good at this, one of the most amazing massages I have had the pleasure of experiencing!
June 2012 by S
Before coming I told you I wanted to experience something a little different, and you suggested no more then just a blindfold. Wow! It made the whole experience so intense - not being able to see you, only feel and sense your presence. Probably the most powerful orgasm I've ever had.
May 2012 by B
This was my first time experiencing anything like this with a man. Thankyou for understanding and making my introduction to man on man play so pleasurable! I can't wait to try more with you.
November 2009 by I
It was my first intimate encounter with another man, and was very memorable for all the right reasons. You set me at my ease immediately, and I found the ambience of you room extremely relaxing and set the mood perfectly. The touch of your expert hands was a very erotic experience for me, and transported me to a different place.
July 2009 by B
The tantric experience was sheer ecstacy. I felt relaxed, and for me it raised my sexual feelings to a new level. It was worth every penny, and was an unforgettable experience. Age is not a factor in tantric sex. The atmosphere was relaxing, comfortable, and enjoyable. I will definitely be going back again. Wow!
June 2009 by M
It has been nearly a week now since my last appointment and I still cannot get it out of my mind, it was fantastic and has certainly unleashed my sexual energy.
June 2009 by T
I would like to say how much I enjoyed the session from start to finish.....highly spriitual and sensual....loved the feeling of being left alone to get undressed first and after the sensation of your finger tips searching my body and getting me totally relaxed with the help of the beautiful sensual music, then being de-robed by you and just first of all standing there naked infront of you and feeling my whole naked body before you started your massage...This was not as hard to do as i thought...although was not rushed by you of which i appreciated....to be standing naked infront of you was at first a nervous thing to do, i soon felt your tenderness towards me so was able to feel free and to be at the hands of yourself...

The insertion and tantric part of the massage was tender and sensual and sexual and exhilerating all in one.....I felt alive and relaxed and the thought of you inside me going in and out was a beautfiul experince and not as painful at all, as i thought.....I didnt think I was ready for anything else before I got there but during the insertion i felt as though i needed more.....i felt "love" over me and inside me....i suppose thats the tantric experience......as said i have never had an insertion before but thanks to you and your tender movement i now understand more of how it felt so wonderful to have experienced this...

I also enjoyed the calming down period after and just sitting on the side of the bed relaxing with you.....I felt great and so tender and relaxed totally....in that I had realised fully, well lmost of the pleasures of my own and another body together.....